Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

First and foremost, an excellent, painless vehicle purchase process. The No haggling is exactly that: no haggling. Their vehicles are well prepared for your purchase. The sales folks are professional and engaging. Drive a few different cars until you find your best fit. You will not be pushed or driven to buy a car on your first visit, unless of course, you find what you want. My sales person gave me ideas to consider (and I appreciated that.) I have been researching different vehicles for over a year, undecided about what to purchase. My sales person, Dave, helped guide me ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

We had a great experience buying a 2020 Sequoia at #1 Cochran. Thanks to Chad and Charlie for their great service. We traveled from the South Hills to this dealership because they had the Sequoia we wanted in stock. With the level of service we received, we won't hesitate to make the trip to #1 Cochran for future car purchases. Thanks to the team for making the process easy and enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

We had a great experience buying a 2020 Sequoia at #1 Cochran. Thanks to Chad and Charlie for their great service. We traveled from the South Hills to this dealership because they had the Sequoia we wanted in stock. With the level of service we received, we won't hesitate to make the trip to #1 Cochran for future car purchases. Thanks to the team for making the process easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Everyone is exceptionally friendly and professional. My car was completed quickly and even cleaned! This is the only place I buy and service my vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

The personnel was wonderful. During this time of the virus, the personnel were very cautious and made your experience one that I WOULD NEVER FORGET.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Great fast affordable service. Clean facility friendly staff. Vehicle was fixed right the first time. Offered me a loaner vehicle while they made repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

workers executed the Cov-19 with excellent care! Distancing, they had hand sanitizers and spaced their customers so my service was quickly executed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

Personal, helpful service as usual! And I’m kept informed about any issues that arise. Mostly, I appreciate the friendliness and the popcorn!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

fast service and helpful ,easy to enter the shop and very clean, easy to set up a service appointment. received information.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020

The serve people are kind and considerate. They are the same people that have been caring for my car for years.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020

Looked at my rave4 told me what I needed and did work in 2 hrs. Cost was less then told.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

quick, on time, as promised, great hours, pleasant and knowledgeable staff, perfect. I will definitely continue to use Cochran Toyota for service and my next new Toyota vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

Always good Kim is very good at her job. Building is very clean and organized. I have send Randy people and they have all bought cars their.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

We took our Toyota Highlander in for it’s 20,000 service and we were meet with a very nice and friendly people in the service department!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Everyone was professional and friendly. Thought I was going to be there most of the day and was shocked by how quick I was in and out.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

I had never been to this dealership before or any dealership for an inspection before. I was happily surprised at how well organized and efficient the entire process was. I chose to wait on my vehicle. I thought this might be a mistake. It only took an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Was very kind to take me without an appointment. And get me done quickly . You have a good service manager and workers

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Routine service was fast and efficient. They answered questions I had about features on my vehicle. Very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Quick and polite service, with absolutely no negative comments. I was given very professional and quick service in a clean facility .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Courteous and knowledgeable service team. 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

The people there have always treated me more like family than just a customer. I never have a problem getting an appointment when I need it.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Everyone there is great. Fast service and I assume everything that needs to be done, is done correctly. I have been going there for many years. Some new faces since Cochran took over but everyone is still wonderful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

15,000 check up was smooth and quick. Tires rotated and oil change while I waited. The facility was comfortable and clean and the service employees were great

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

It was quick and everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant! I truly enjoy doing business with this dealership! Also like the email reminders!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Service Mgr kept me informed of what he recommended being done to my car. I felt labor was pretty expensive for the worked performed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

Sales representative Shawn was extremely helpful in our search for the right car. Once we found exactly what we wanted they were able to fairly negotiate the price. There was a scuff that was noticed on the rear drivers door after they cleaned the car. The manager Matt made it right and had it repaired that week using the closer Cochran dealership. It was a wonderful and relaxing car shopping episode. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great bunch of guys and a great selection.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Easy to schedule on line. Friendly staff. Price no worse than anywhere else. Work well done and mechanics very professional

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

Everyone is friendly and the service wait time is reasonable. Saturday appointments are much appreciated. It makes my service trips convenient

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020

I trust very much my service manager Doug Armbrust at Cochran Toyota in North Huntingdon, PA. Doug is very responsive and always keeps me updated on service requirements and costs. I have a lot of trust that the work on my vehicles is needed and is always performed correctly. Service department is easy to work with and very transparent.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

Caring staff that took time to explain things. When one staff member was unsure of an answer, he had another individual answer the Q. Ease/flexibility of scheduling is also a plus.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Fast service. Diagnosed a problem that another garage blatantly missed. I won’t go anywhere else for service on my 2010 Tundra.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

It took much longer than expected but Doug kept me updated and let me know what was going on. I never felt like I didn’t matter.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Everyone was nice even when I was buying my car and at my first service appointment. The service on my car didn’t take very long. No complaints

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

Handled the problem presented in a highly professional manner. I believe they did their absolute best to try and discover what caused the mysterious cause. With electronics in today’s vehicles, that’s a daunting task for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

Prompt service and pleasant employees. It would be even better with a car wash. Also, this dealership is convenient to where I live.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

STOPPED IN FOR A MINOR ISSUE AND WAS TAKEN CARE RIGHT AWAY AND ALSO HAD MY 5000 MILE CHECK UP DONE IN LESS THAN 30 MINUTES. THIS WAS GREAT KUDOS TO THE SERVICE DEPT.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

The people in customer service answered all my questions and treated me very well! They made sure that I was comfortable and felt welcome.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

Car was in for inspection, no problems with that. I had to have new rear sway bars replaced. it was done in a timely and acceptable manner for me. Staff is always polite and informative of our car needs. RB

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

I have said this before in other surveys, you have one of the best service departments around. Everybody is nice and very helpful. They are also pretty fast. They get you in and out in the least amount of time possible.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020

The girl at the desk that checked me in was wonderful. She was efficient and friendly. I was there a little over an hour, which is an adequate time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

Excellent service department, never a problem with service on my truck, always keep the customer updated with what going on with what the technician found and recommending what needs replacing with the price on parts and labor.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Doug Armburst is the best! Just love the way he greets his customers and takes care of everything. Your dealership is so blessed to have an employee like him. Hope he is greatly appreciated .He is such a great asset to your business.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

The service was fast and the employees are always friendly and helpful. The salesmen are always nice, even if they're just walking past while I'm waiting for my car to be done. And from the moment I pull into the garage, I feel like I'm coming to visit friends I've known forever, instead of just going to the car dealership to have my car serviced. I am extremely happy that I chose this dealership when I bought my car and couldn't imagine going anywhere else to have it serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

The employee who took our information did a great job of asking questions and understanding what our concerns were regarding our 2012 Corolla.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

My salesman was great Ken Casey. Took a lot of time with us and was very patient we test drove a lot of vehicles and he was just as pleasant as when we 1st got at the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

The service department got me in when I needed. They still need to order parts and have me come back, but they figured out what was wrong with my vehicle pretty quickly. They also made sure it is safe to drive while I wait for the parts.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Quick scheduling, and work, on my RAV4. Will continue with the Service from this Auto Dealer. We own three RAV4s.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

service was done when expected and done very well. The staff is very understanding to the customer needs and tries hard to meet them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

No high pressure sales. Informative and friendly sales people. Negotiations went smooth and helped with getting the lowest finance rate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Let me start by giving a special thanks to Kyle at #1 Cochran Toyota. He was great to work with, easy to talk to, very helpful and informative. I have had some bad experiences with car buying from small, slimy used car dealers in the past. I am happy to say Kyle and the guys at #1 Cochran are far from that. They are fair, straight forward and competitively priced without all the BS. I hope to see them again for my next car purchase. Thanks for my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Ive purchased two vehicles from Cochran Toyta now. Each time I was in and out in a reasonable timeframe with a fair deal on a quality vehicle. Toyota makes the vehicles with the most bang for your buck and this is the best Toyota dealer around so its a pretty easy choice to shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

After searching for a deal and the right 4runner locally I Was unable to find the model I wanted for a discounted price. After going onto the web I found Cochran Toyota and Randy Whitlatch with the model of 4runner trimmed out as I desired and at an excellent price. Randy quickly responded to my initial request online even though it was very late in the day and held the car until I could make arrangements to come and get it. Randy made the buying process easy and straightforward. There were no hidden fees or surprises. The toughest part was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Matt, Charlie, Lenny, and Chad were amazing to work with! They made the process so easy and enjoyable! I was so happy with them and the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Chad Halsted & Finance Lenny were terrific. Explained everything (sometimes more than once) They made our car buying a super experience.!!!!!!! New to Hybrid Rav 4, but we can call or stop back for help. That means a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

I don’t know if anyone enjoys shopping for a new vehicle. I don’t. But this was possibly the smoothest and easiest experience I have had ever. All parties were knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. Because of my work schedule, everything was done on line or by phone. Kyle couldn’t have been any better to work with. He truly loves cars, and it shows! He even brought my new truck to my house as soon as I got home from work. For me, an ideal car buying experience. Thanks Kyle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Very efficient and quicker than I have ever experienced! I will recommend Matt to everyone!! Very friendly too No pressure at all!!!👍🏻 Good with kids too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

Kyle was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I was never hassled or pressured into buying. He knew exactly what I was looking for and introduced me to the perfect truck for me. I would highly recommend Kyle to anyone interested in buying a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

I was very impressed to find out that the man I made my appointment with (Kyle) came in special on his day off to meet and greet my wishes. Going to be totally honest I think the car was a bit overpriced but I absolutely love it. Not sure why the car wasn’t cleaned before I got there, was a bit confused about that. But overall my experience was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Randy was very helpful in the purchase of my Camry. I came back to him for the purchase of my second new Camry 10 years later. Chad was also helpful the day before when Randy was off. Enjoyed my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

The staff is professional and courteous. I did not feel pressured into buying. Fantastic experience. Everyone was wonderful this is the best car buying experience I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Very professional service by everyone., when sales person (Kitty Lenart) was getting paperwork and numbers to work for me and my husband, her co-workers stepup and checked on us to assist offer coffee etc to help, and I think even when one person is dealing with a customers it takes all to work together and assist however needed. And this is how success becomes more successful.. GREAT JOB!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Staff was friendly helpful and fair. Kitty, our sales rep was great! Was slightly understaffed but they did their best to get me out as quickly as possible. Will shop here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

After searching for several weeks for a Jeep, I stopped in Cochran Toyota to see what they had. Chuck Bilak assisted me and was very knowledgeable and not high pressure. I decided on a 2014 Jeep Laredo and was referred to Charlie Smith for financing. Charlie did a great job finding a good rate and finance plan we could work with. These two men made buying a used vehicle easy. It was a pleasure to work with both of these gentlemen. Thank you, David & Sherry Varchetto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

The guys were very good to work with. I am happy with the customer service aspect of leasing the truck. They gave me a fair price on buying my old vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

I have been looking for a used car for three months.I bought a Toyota 4 in 2001. Have loved that car. now at 84 yrs.of age I did not want a new Toyota. So have been looking on line for a KIA Soul (because of bad knees) I spotted one at Cochran Toyota Lot on route 30. I went in, Chuck said," that I could see it and drive it . I liked that it handled as well as my and it was within my budget. I took my son with me that next day and he thought that the price, the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

The buying experience was excellent. They had the vehicle and was ready to be seen at the same day. We had made a deal on our trade in that was above KBB value, which made our deal work. Chuck our salesman was very well informed and did not pressure us. We made the deal and then paperwork was finished. Our experience was easy and comfortable, comparable financing was available. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Love my Toyota. This is my 3rd new Toyota. I started with a Toyota Celica, then a Toyota 4Runner (SR5). After 190,000 miles and 20 years, it was time to research and choose my next Toyota. Kyle Collins was exceptional with a wealth of knowledge about the new 2019 RAV4. He was patient with my endless questions and ensured he understood my concerns. He explained the safety features and even made me aware of things I didn’t think to ask. This was the most positive and painless experience in car shopping. Kyle was professional, courtesy and well informed about the vehicle. When ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

My experience with acquiring my new C-HR was painless. Easiest I have ever had. My salesman was Kyle Collins- very kind, considerate, and very knowledgeable. I would recommend Cochran of Irwin to anyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Chuck Bilak approached the sale of my new vehicle with much professionalism. He was very courteous at all times and attentive to my requests regarding the purchase of the new vehicle. Charlie Smith was also very professional and courteous in the Finance department. He was very customer centric and thoroughly explained the entire process. Highly recommend both and the entire team at Cochran Toyota for the purchasing of a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

Your team Worked well with us to find what we were looking for. Convenient location. Planning to return for maintenance and service. Toyota Appears to be a quality product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Matt Ross and Chad Halstead took great care of me. My purchase was straight forward and hassle free. It’s the second vehicle I have purchased from them in the last six months. I will do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Thank you for making my buying experience so easy! I told you what I wanted & you delivered! The easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Great people to work with. Very knowledgeable on the product with friendly service. Looking for a Toyota Truck, your only stop for best deal should be #1 Cochran Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Matt made my transition to a new vehicle very smooth ! I was kind of nervous because I didn’t know how trading a vehicle would go, but he made the process very smooth !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Ken was very personable explained details of sale and vehicle. He explain the warranty vehicle features gathered all information I would need for operating my new vehicle. Enjoyable experience. Go see Ken for your next new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

I had a fantastic experience today car shopping! Matt was fabulous! He recommended a vehicle that saved me thousands of dollars. *In the exact color I was looking for?! Noland encouraged me to shop around for insurance quotes. This guy from Connoquenessing was so smart he saved us $972/year! Super excited about my purchase today! Thank you all so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

I always hated car shopping. I hated the games and gimmicks. Not here at Cochran Toyota. Our sales person Kitty Lenart was amazing in helping us find the right vehicle for us. She was helpful and informative but not pushy. I could not be more pleased. Matt Ross was so great in helping the deal happen. Charlie Smith was informative about all our options when signing the paperwork. We will be back next year when my husband’s lease is up. Nothing but good things to say about this experience!I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

I had been looking everywhere since October, 2018 for a used SUV with no luck. A friend sent me to Cochran. Kyle, the salesman took me for test drive in a used Toyota RAV4. I had not even considered this vehicle, but I fell ins love with the car. I decided to purchase a new one and both Kyle and Charlie, the finance man worked with me to afford it and even found the color that I really wanted. They were awesome! I think there is no better dealership in this area that went out of their way...no pressure, just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

I came from out of state and purchased a Certified Used Toyota from #1 Cochran. The salesman, Randy Whitlatch was absolutely fantastic. He responded to my online inquiry with 10 minutes, then sent me additional pics of the car after we spoke on the phone. He was friendly and "no nonsense." The price was good and service impeccable. I agreed to take the car and he processed a reserve payment to secure it until I could drive out and pick it up. Upon arrival, he had my information handed off to Lenny Adams in Finance in order to make the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Every person I met from a greeter, salesperson, sales mgr, General mgr, finance person, and service person asked how I was and if they could get something for me or help in any way. Completely professional at every level

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Love my new car! The experience at Cochran was pleasant and Kyle took great care of me and my mother! Would recommend the dealership and especially Kyle to do business with! Everyone was friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

We just arrived home in our new Toyota 4Runner we purchased this afternoon from Cochran!! Amazing staff and service! They went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. I am so happy with my new car! They even took the extra time, after the sale was finalized, to help setup devices and walk us through all the features on the car... after closing hour already passed! I highly recommend #1 Cochran!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

Love my Toyota RAV4 so I look for another one of this location. They had a wide selection of RAV4 to choose from. Recommend this place if you are buying a Toyota

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

I have given the dealership a 5 star rating. The sales person was super organized, and had a great understanding of my need for a new vehicle. First class operation both in the approach and delivery of all the important information about the vehicle. This was a SUPER GREAT experience. I have purchased many many car in the past and by far this is the best! Thank you for meeting all my needs. Larry Whiteherse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

The actual purchasing of my Truck was a great experience. The price was great. My trade-in was Great and they did not pressure me to purchase anything that I did not want. However this survey process has been very difficult for me. It did not seem "user-friendly to me!" I thought I completed it the day I purchased the vehicle but apparently I did not. When I became aware that I hadn't completed it I tried again. But I was somewhat frustrated so I just repeatedly talked into my phone saying Great!. I thought it was ridiculous ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

This dealership is the best. Not only are they perfectly priced with Kelly blue book but they worked hard to help me get the payment I needed. Walking out of this dealership I felt like part of their work family and a valued customer. Every feature was fully explained and my dealer Matt made sure to customize the settings to my prefferances. To find a dealership that actually has your best interest in mind is hard to come by. I defenitly recommend this dealership and I look forward to having future business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

that we have puchased from CHAD. We are long time Massie customers and though hesitant at first are extremely pleased and happy with the entire process at Rob Cochran Toyota. Everyone was so nice and friendly and professional. They were kind and considerate of our time and went way above and beyond. Special acknowledgment to Randy who answered some questions while we waited for Chad and to Charlie who expedited the financial paperwork etc and explained everything so well. We will continue to tell our friends what a great Toyota dealership this continues to be under Rob Cochran and plan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

My over all experience today at Toyota was exceptional!! The professionalism, kindness, and quality of work received from Charlie Smith with my finance was outstanding.. Not only did he take his time explaining things thoroughly to me, but he also worked very hard on getting me what I wanted. Kyle Collins helped me from the moment I stepped into the door. He was determined to find me the right car. He not only succeeded with this, but went above and beyond.. His over all dedication and friendliness made me feel so comfortable. These two men made my experience pleasurable. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Got a great deal on the vehicle. They worked with me to get a great price and experience. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Kyle Collins and Cochran do everything right! I have purchased a dozen Toyota’s in my lifetime. No other dealership has been this accommodating and professional. Thanks guys. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Bought a new Tacoma at #1Cochran Toyota. They had the truck I wanted and were responsive to my questions. We quickly got to a price and they delivered the car within a few hours. Matt and Charlie were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Bought a used 10 year old Ford Ranger that was in great shape. They cleaned and inspected it and fixed everything I nitpicked about. They really didn’t have to! Manager Matt and Kyle I give 5 stars!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Kyle took very good care of us...very responsive and helpful. Honest dealership with excellent price and great customer service. I would definitely buy another car from Kyle and Cochran.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

I would recommend this place to everyone! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The process of leasing my four runner was easy because of kitty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

I am so happy with my experience at Cochran Toyota. The staff is amazing and you can tell they are passionate about what they do. Kyle and Charlie are fantastic, Kyle even brought his puppy to work (on his day off) the day I picked up my car. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I was so nervous buying a car for the first time and these two really helped me. Everyone I met through the experience were kind and showed they cared. Plus I'm so happy with the car I ended up with, I'm ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

When I needed to switch from a car to an SUV I spent weeks searching the internet & dealerships. When I found a deal on their website at first I thought it was to good to be true. They immediately reached out to my text inquiry, assured me that they had the vehicle & at the price advertised. Not only was the vehicle I purchased at a great price, they gave me an amazing deal on my trade in and if that wasn’t already enough they gave me amazing deals on my add on warranty plans & extras. Kyle &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Matt was a detailed oriented customer friendly sales representatives. He went beyond to assist my mother in the purchase of her new car. He arranged for pick up / delivery & organized all of her insurance papers. We highly recommend Matt in the purchase of your new Toyota. This was our first time at Cochran Toyota & we will definitely recommend him & be back !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Nice and the best dealer I lbought 5 car with this people Number and only best dealership Friendly nice good information for the care Best customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I typically deal with a mid-state dealer that is substantially less than area dealers so I had my doubts, but Kyle (sales) and Matt (mgr) matched my deal, Then to top it off the business mgr (lenny)beat the price on the platinum warranty. Cochran obviously pushed their people to capture the sale. This is our second toyota as we traded in our Rav4 and the product really does sell itself. So all they have to do is work on the sale, and they did. I highly recommend - they will at least match anyone elses deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Very pleased with the service I received here from beginning to end! They worked hard to get me into the vehicle that I wanted. Couldn’t be happier with it!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review